News

Andy is releasing his debut album Andy and the odd socks, who invited this lot? with bunkersonix (Rob David, Dan Delor). The album is a collection of comedy songs for families, (think mini mighty boosh/flight of the concords for children) and will release in late summer 2015. You will be able to purchase the album online soon, but in the meantime, why not check out the music video on youtube.

Events

Thornbury Arts festival

Dino Raps and songs
When: Sat April 23 2016 10:00 - 15:00

Geronimo family festival

Dino Raps and songs
When: Sun May 1 2016 09:00 - Mon May 2 17:00

Oldham library book festival

Dino Raps and songs and meet and greet
When: Sat May 21 2016 10:45 - 15:45

Geronimo family festival

Dino Raps and songs
When: Sun May 29 2016 09:00 - Mon May 30 17:00

Whipsnade zoo

Dino Detective show
When: Sat July 23 2016 09:00 - Sun July 24 18:00

Lightwater valley Adventure golf

Dino Rap, songs
When: Sat August 20 2016 09:00 - Sun August 21 17:00

leeds christmas lights switch on

I will be joining the legend Alex Winters to switch on the christmas lights and a couple of dino raps!
When: Thu November 10 2016 18:45 - 20:00

Geronimo

Rapping about prehistoric creatures and a big children festival!
When: Sat May 27 10:15 - Tue November 7 18:00

Carrington Rally Steam & Heritage Show

Andy will be performing his Dino Rap show, with a meet and greet at the end of the the 3rd performance.
When: Sun May 28 10:30 - 16:45
Where: Boston, PE227EE

Doncaster races

Andy is Performing his Dino rap show.
When: Sun June 18 08:45 - 17:00
Where: Doncaster

kidsfest

Andy is performing his Dino raps show.
When: Sat July 8 08:45 - 17:45
Where: Marine Parade, Weston-super-Mare, Somerset, BS23 1AL.

Original show written by london zoo

Andy will be performing in an original show written by london zoo
When: Sat July 22 09:00 - Sun July 23 10:00

Light water valley

Andy and the sabre toothed cats will be performing their new prehistoric rap show
When: Sat August 12 09:15 - Sun August 13 10:15

Glow Worm Festival

Andy will be performing his Dino Rap show with a meet and greet.
When: Sun August 20 09:15 - Mon February 20 10:15